Who we are

We are a family business with a large number of staff who are here to take care of your wishes.

Customers' have been pawning their valuables with us since the days of the Kaiser. Thus, we have been helping them to overcome financial bottlenecks by giving them secure and uncomplicated pawn loans.

Anton Brocker GmbH is a family-run company with a long tradition. When Anton Brocker founded Brocker Pfandhaus in 1873, his vision was to open a place in Mönchengladbach where people could borrow their valuables to overcome financial shortages. He felt it was wrong to dispossess people of their hard-earned possessions due to unexpected events. Therefore, our motto to this day in the 5th generation is: Lend instead of sell.

Through the close trust of our customers, we had the opportunity over the years of our existence to expand our business to now four locations in NRW. In addition to this success, we are proud to present our online store, where you can purchase unique jewelry and luxury watches.

Our team

Our team of chosen experts will take care of each of your concerns.

If you have a question or concern, please feel free to contact us over our contact form, in person at one of our branches or by phone.

Why Brocker

Advice

Advising our customers on jewellery, watches and pawn loans is our passion. Our passion means that we have continued to improve over the years, and you can now find us at four locations in North Rhine-Westphalia. We have a rich offering available in our online shop for all of you who find the way to one of our stores too far.

Discretion

We want to help you overcome emergency situations without having to part with your possessions. That is why our customers have been pawing all kinds of valuables to us under attractive terms for over 147 years. It is very important to us that you receive your pawn credit promptly and securely without having to tell us why or a credit check having to take place.

Security

Our customers have been placing their trust in us since 1873. Our pawnshop is a family-run business that has remained true to its core business since the days of the Kaiser. With us, your pawned items are insured for twice the valuation and stored securely in one of our safes.

Wer wir sind

Wir sind ein Familienunternehmen mit zahlreichen Mitarbeitern, die sich um Ihre Anliegen kümmern.

Seit der Kaiserzeit beleihen wir Wertgegenstände unserer Kunden und helfen Ihnen finanzielle Engpässe durch Ausstellung eines sicheren und unkomplizierten Pfandkredits zu überwinden.

Die Anton Brocker GmbH ist ein familiengeführtes Traditionsunternehmen. Als Anton Brocker das Brocker Pfandhaus 1873 gründete, war es seine Vision, eine Anlaufstelle in Mönchengladbach zu eröffnen, an der Menschen Ihre Wertgegenstände beleihen lassen können, um finanzielle Engpässe zu überwinden. Er empfand es als falsch, Menschen, aufgrund von unerwarteten Ereignissen Ihrer hart erarbeiteten Besitztümer, zu enteignen. Daher ist unser Motto bis heute in der 5. Generation: Beliehen statt verkaufen.

Durch das enge Vertrauen unserer Kunden, hatten wir über die Jahre unseres Bestehens die Möglichkeit, unser Unternehmen auf mittlerweile vier Standorte in NRW auszuweiten. Zusätzlich zu diesem Erfolg dürfen wir Ihnen unseren Online-Shop, in dem Sie einzigartige Schmuckstücke und Luxusuhren erwerben können, mit Stolz präsentieren.

Das Team

Unser Team aus ausgewählten Experten kümmert sich um jedes Ihrer Anliegen.

Falls Sie eine Frage oder ein Anliegen haben, können Sie uns gerne über unser Kontaktformular, persönlich in einer unserer Filialen oder telefonisch kontaktieren.

Darum Brocker

Beratung

Die Beratung unserer Kunden im Bereich Schmuck, Uhren und Pfandkredite ist unsere Passion. So haben wir uns über die Jahre immer weiter verbessert und sind nun an vier Standorten in NRW für Sie da. Für all Jene, denen der Weg in eine unsere Filialen zu weit ist, halten wir ein reichhaltiges Angebot in unserem Online-Shop bereit.

Diskret

Wir möchten Ihnen dabei helfen Notsituationen zu überwinden ohne sich von Ihrem Besitz trennen zu müssen. Deshalb beleihen wir seit über 147 Jahren Wertgegenstände aller Art zu attraktiven Konditionen. Dabei ist es uns ein großes Anliegen, dass Sie Ihren Pfandkredit umgehend und sicher erhalten. Ohne die Angabe von Verwendungszwecken oder Schufa Abfragen.

Sicherheit

Bereits seit 1873 schenken uns unsere Kunden Ihr Vertrauen. Unser Pfandleihhaus ist ein familiengeführtes Unternehmen, welches seit der Kaiserzeit seinem Kerngeschäft treu geblieben ist. Bei uns werden Ihre Pfandobjekte in doppelter Höhe des festgestellten Wertes versichert und in einen unserer Tresore sicher aufbewahrt.